Calendar

<< September

October

Change category
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Church in use for wedding
Sunday 3rd October 202110:00Harvest Festival Children's Service: in church/Facebook Live
Please bring donations for Swindon Food Collective.
12:00Church in use for baptism
13:30Church in use for baptism
18:30Holy Communion (in church only)
Wednesday 6th October 202119:00Evening Prayer on Zoom only
To join the online session, use this link: http://bit.ly/StANS or by phone dial 0208 080 6592 and enter 813 6651 6924 # when asked.
Saturday 9th October 2021 Churchyard plan, prepare and plant morning
Details to follow
Sunday 10th October 202110:00Holy Communion in church/Facebook Live
12:00Church in use for baptism
Wednesday 13th October 202111:00Coffee, prayer and chat in church only
19:00Evening Prayer on Zoom only
To join the online session, use this link: http://bit.ly/StANS or by phone dial 0208 080 6592 and enter 813 6651 6924 # when asked.
19:30PCC in church
Sunday 17th October 202110:00Morning Prayer in church/Facebook Live
Wednesday 20th October 202119:00Evening Prayer on Zoom only
To join the online session, use this link: http://bit.ly/StANS or by phone dial 0208 080 6592 and enter 813 6651 6924 # when asked.
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Church in use for wedding
Sunday 24th October 202110:00Holy Communion in church/Facebook Live
Wednesday 27th October 202111:00Coffee, prayer and chat on Zoom only
To join the online session, use this link: http://bit.ly/StANS or by phone dial 0208 080 6592 and enter 813 6651 6924 # when asked.
19:00Evening Prayer on Zoom only
To join the online session, use this link: http://bit.ly/StANS or by phone dial 0208 080 6592 and enter 813 6651 6924 # when asked.
Sunday 31st October 202110:00Morning Prayer in church/Facebook Live
Book of Common Prayer service
18:30Community Memorial Service in church/Facebook Live
<< September