

## **RESULTS OF ELECTIONS**

Parish ofSt Andrew, North Swindon	
Deanery ofSwindon	
At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners an above parish held on (date)Wednesd	
The following were elected as <b>Churchwar</b>	dens:
NameBrian Clegg	NameKaren Vermeersch
The following were elected as Lay Members of the Deanery Synod:	
NameDavid Templar	NameColin Clark
The following were elected as Lay Member	ers of the Parochial Church Council:
NameFrances Grimshaw	NameSusan Smith
Nama Holon Allon	