Contact Us

RSS

St Andrew's Church See Map

Tadpole Lane, Blunsdon, Swindon, SN25 2DW

is located just off Tadpole Lane in North Swindon, in between Lyall Close and Abbey Caravan Park.

CONTACTS

CLERGY

​Revd Sally Robertson
(Day off: Saturday)

Revd Phil Ashby
(Day off: Monday)

vicar@nschurch.org.uk

Parish Office: 07588 594410

CHURCHWARDENS

​Karen Vermeersch
07443 522620
karen.vermeersch@nschurch.org.uk

Simon Dabbs
07505 368196
simon.dabbs@email.com

 

PCC SECRETARY

Vacant
(If you would like to consider taking on this role, please contact us)

secretary@nschurch.org.uk

DEPUTY CHURCHWARDENS

Tina Thorpe
tina.thorpe@nschurch.org.uk

Peter Smith
peter.smith@nschurch.org.uk

Tony Jones
tony.jones@nschurch.org.uk

HON. PASTORAL ASSISTANT

Susan Smith
susan.smith@nschurch.org.uk

ITEMS FOR NOTICESHEET

Helen Allen
helen.allen@nschurch.org.uk


Printer Printable Version